Русская версия
  Registration
energy air
Main  \  For partners \  To assembling agencies
 


To assembling agencies

We can offer the best in branch equipment and provide the professional support at every stage of work, starting from the project up to the service backup for those who deal with assembling and erection of ventilation systems.

Consulting and technical support
PM VENT specialists will consult you in ventilation system design and will help you to properly select and compute the necessary equipment for your site.
If your site requires non standard solutions, we can provide special tests in the laboratory of Swegon’s scientific and technical centre, where we can simulate the work of the ventilation system in your specified conditions, accurately compute its characteristics, and thereby find the optimal technical solution of the problem.

Balancing and commissioning
We carry out balancing and commissioning in any part of the Russian Federation, we instruct the customer’s technical personnel how to properly maintain and control the ventilation system. The customer receives the passport of the ventilation unit, which contains all design parameters, activated extra functions and other installation-specific settings.

Guarantee and support service
PM VENT service center provides guarantee and support service all over Russia: in the Urals, Siberia, the Far East, the Polar Circle...
Our specialists can provide diagnostics and control of a ventilation system regardless of the site location using the ATE by means of the Internet.

Swegon Equipment Certificates

Swegon equipment has an independent branch EUROVENT certificate!
EUROVENT certificate, unlike any other ones, is issued in the country of origin and it does not evaluate the quality of the company’s production and its conformation to the norms.
EUROVENT confirms that all characteristics of the current model of the equipment stated in the producer’s catalogues, instructions, calculation computer programmes meet the characteristics actually received during the tests, i.e. the characteristics which the equipment will show at your site in effective working conditions.
Thus, choosing the unit, please pay attention to the certificate of the particular model, make sure that the calculation programme for the design of your site is also certified.
The Swegon equipment has the following certificates: quality ISO: 9001, ecological ISO 14001, Russian State Standard, sanitary certificate.

Certification of Dealer
Many of our partners gain dealer’s certificates on completion of the professional training programme, which give them the right to select, sale, assemble, erect, and provide guarantee and post guarantee service of Swegon equipment.

Equipment selection programmes
Swegon has developed special Russian language programmes to fulfil different tasks in ventilation systems designing:
ProUnit is the selection programme of GOLD ventilation units which provides fast and correct selection of the unit, its functional parts and automatics; it also makes calculations of energy and product life.
PMWIN is the design programme for BASIC units selection which provides easy and correct choice of type and size of the unit’s elements, functional parts and final configuration. When you have your unit built, you receive its outline in different perspectives including size and weight of the unit and of the each part. Using PMACAD module you can transfer the results in CAD-programme.
ProAir is the selection programme for air diffusers; this programme helps to calculate the consumption of air distributed in the premises via each air distributor, the distribution of air flows in the room, the resistance and noise-emission level.
The programme for the selection of BeamSelect climate panels provides the correct selection of climate systems considering individual features of the premises, quantity of workplaces; this programme also helps to calculate the air speed at the operating point.
ProClim is the programme for heat overflows calculation, it does not only calculate the heat overflows produced by people, lighting, computers, sun, and etc., it also takes into consideration the influence of the construction and materials of the building itself.

Exhibitions and study groups

Many regional exhibitions and study groups help us always to be in close connection with our partners in every region of Russia.
Exhibitions and study groups give an opportunity to study technological brand-news from Swegon, to get consultations in computing, selection and operation of power efficient ventilation systems, to see the equipment in operation, and to evaluate the erection quality and capacity of the unit.

Advertising and technical documentation
We provide you with all necessary advertising documentation (brochures, booklets, catalogues and etc.), installation and operation manuals and instructions, technical documentation and equipment certificates.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



SWEGON Factory
Ventilation, Heating and Cooling in one System

The indoor climate in an industrial building makes it necessary to satisfy special needs. Since workplaces are involved, adequate ventilation is required. As for temperature, the needs of the occupants vary at different times of the year. However, in the majority of cases, heating is needed at night and in the morning and cooling is needed during the day. Most buildings have considerable floor area and high ceilings.

The GOLD unit and BOOSTER air diffusers meet these demands highly effectively in the Swegon Factory package solution. The GOLD supplies air, heat and cooling energy and has built-in control equipment. The GOLD equipped with the recirculated air damper accessory provides energy-saving and effective heating at night and early in the morning. The BOOSTER air diffusers are split supply air devices specially suited for supplying both heat and cooling energy.

English version
  Регистрация
энергичный воздух
Главная  \  Партнерам \  Монтажным организациям
 

 Программы подбора


Монтажным организациям

Тем, кто занимается монтажом вентиляционных систем, мы способны предложить не только лучшее практически по всем показателям оборудование в отрасли, но и обеспечить вас профессиональной поддержкой на каждом из этапов работ, - от проекта до сервисного сопровождения.

    Консультации и техническая поддержка

     Специалисты РМ Вент проконсультируют Вас при проектировании вентиляционной системы, помогут грамотно подобрать и рассчитать необходимое для вашего объекта оборудование.
    Если Ваш объект требует нестандартного решения, мы готовы обеспечить проведение испытаний в лаборатории научно-технического центра Swegon, где возможно смоделировать работу вентиляционной системы именно в заданных вами условиях, точно рассчитать ее характеристики, и, таким образом, найти оптимальное техническое решение задачи.
 

    Пуско-наладочные работы

    Мы производим пуско-наладочные работы в любой точке Российской Федерации, обучаем технический персонал заказчика грамотному управлению и правилам эксплуатации вентиляционной системой. Заказчик получает паспорт на вентагрегат, в котором указаны все его расчетные параметры, активизированные дополнительные функции и др. настройки.
 

    Гарантийное и сервисное обслуживание

    Сервисный центр РМ Вент осуществляет гарантийное и сервисное обслуживание по всей территории России: на Урале, в Сибире, на Дальнем Востоке, за Полярным Кругом...
    С помощью автоматизированной системы контроля и управления, используя Интернет, наши специалисты способны проводить удаленный мониторинг, диагностику и управление вентиляционной системой независимо от места расположения объекта.
 

    Сертификаты на оборудование Swegon

    Оборудование Swegon имеет независимый отраслевой сертификат EUROVENT!
    Сертификат EUROVENT, в отличие от всяких других, выданных в стране производителя, не определяет качество продукции фирмы-производителя или соответствие определенным нормативам.
    EUROVENT подтверждает соответствие характеристик данной конкретной марки оборудования, декларируемых производителем в своих каталогах, инструкциях, расчетных компьютерных программах фактически измеренным при испытаниях характеристикам, т.е. тем, которые данное оборудование покажет у вас на объекте в реальных рабочих условиях.
    Таким образом, выбирая агрегат, обращайте внимание на то, сертифицирована ли именно эта модель, сертифицирована ли расчетная программа, в которой выполнен расчет именно вашего объекта?
    Оборудование Swegon имеет также сертификаты: качества ISO 9001, экологический ISO 14001, а также сертификат ГОССТАНДАРТ России и гигиенический сертификат соответствия.
 

    Сертификация дилера

    После прохождения обучения многие наши партнеры получают сертификат дилера, дающий им право на подбор, продажу и монтаж оборудования Swegon, а также его гарантийное и послегарантийное обслуживание.
 

    Программы подбора оборудования

    Компанией Swegon разработаны специализированные русскоязычные программы для решения самых разнообразных задач при проектировании вентиляционных систем:
  • ProUnit - программа подбора вентиляционных агрегатов Gold обеспечивает быстрый и корректный подбор агрегата, его функциональных частей и автоматики, а также произодит энергорасчет и расчет затрат периода жизненного цикла
  • PMWIN - расчетная программа для подбора агрегатов Basic позволяет легко и корректно выбрать типоразмер агрегата, его функциональные части, вариант исполнения. Когда Вы "построили" свой агрегат, Вы получаете его эскиз в нескольких проекциях с размерами, весом агрегата и каждой его части. С помощью модуля PMACAD Вы можете перенести результат в CAD-программу.  
  • ProAir - программа подбора диффузоров, которая позволяет рассчитать расход воздуха, подаваемого в помещение через каждый воздухораспределитель, сопротивление, уровень шума, распределение воздушных потоков по помещению
  • программа подбора климатических панелей BeamSeleсt обеспечивает корректный подбор климатических систем с учетом индивидуальных особенностей помещения, количества рабочих мест, позволяет произвести расчет скорости воздуха в рабочей точке
  • программа для расчета теплоизбытков ProClim – это учет не только теплоизбытков от людей, освещения, компьютеров, солнца, но и влияния конструкции и материала самого здания
  •     Выставки и семинары

        Многочисленные региональные выставки и семинары позволяют нам всегда оставаться на связи с нашими партнерами в каждом из регионов России.
        Выставки и семинары дают возможность знакомиться с последними технологическими новинками Swegon, получать необходимые консультации по расчету, подбору и эксплуатации энергосберегающих вентиляционных систем, а также увидеть оборудование в действии и самостоятельно оценить качество сборки и возможности агрегата в управлении.
     

        Информационно-рекламные материалы и техническая документация

        Мы предоставляем Вам все необходимые информационно-рекламные, справочные материалы (брошюры, буклеты, каталоги и т.д.), инструкции по монтажу и эксплуатации, а также техническую документацию и сертификаты на предлагаемое нами оборудование.



    Выставки и семинары