Русская версия
  Registration
energy air
Main  \  The company \  Strategy
 


Strategy

From the very beginning PM VENT has occupied a special niche on the Russian ventilation market and engineering of the power efficient ventilation systems has been defined as the main direction of work.


Having started from the construction of primitive ventilation systems, we reached a principally new level of work with our partners and customers.
The merger of two famous Swedish companies PM-Luft and Stifab Farex in 2005 significantly broadened our opportunities. Fifty year experience of PM-Luft in ventilation units production was supported by the unique experience of Stifab Farex in design and installation of different climate equipment. Concern Swegon, established due to this merger, has become the owner of the unique knowledge and know-how in the sphere of quality microclimate creation.
Ventilation system based on Swegon equipment means flexibility, multifunction, reliability and broad opportunities in operation due to the built-in scheduling and automated system.

First of all PM VENT offers end-to-end solutions based on contemporary, high quality ventilation units and peripherals. The solutions can be typical as well as non-standard ones depending on the problem.
Developed and successfully introduced different end-to-end solutions based on power efficient ventilation Swegon units give us opportunities to create quality, multifunctional ventilation systems for all kinds of buildings. Each project is based on the following principle: “the most comfortable conditions combined with highest economic efficiency”.

Our specialization is power efficient ventilation systems and we completely understand what power efficiency means for the customer. We give the opportunity to our customer not only to save power but to significantly cut manufacture costs. We guarantee the quality microclimate which means health for the staff, and consequently, rise in working efficiency. Finally, the quality microclimate supports the company’s status.

Offering contemporary, flexible, easy in operation and advantageous product, we support the customer with everything required:
• Technical documentation and advertising materials
• Operability and quality service
• Qualified consultancy
• Accurate calculation and equipment selection
• Qualified engineering
• Regular technical support
• Qualified guarantee and service support

Designers and architects, general contractors, erection agencies, ultimate customers of ventilation systems are among our partners. We try to establish special relations based on mutual co-operation and trust with all of them. We want to be closer to our partners and customers and count on long-term and equal-right collaboration. Consequently, PM VENT takes part in 10-15 industrial and building exhibitions annually, every month we organize study groups and professional trainings in different regions of Russia, many of our partners attend regular scientific and practical conferences with Swegon representatives in St. Petersburg.

 




SWEGON Shopping Centre
Indoor Climate for the wellbeing of Shoppers

The indoor climate in large stores makes it necessary to satisfy special needs. The temperature must be uniform all year round and every hour
of the day. Excess heat is generated nearly all day and most often there are wide temperature variations in various parts of the site. Large
glazed surfaces make heating necessary. Many of the stores have vast floor area and high ceilings.

The GOLD unit and BOOSTER air diffusers meet these demands in an extremely effective manner in the Swegon Factory package solution.
The GOLD supplies air, heat and cooling energy and has built-in control equipment. The GOLD is equipped with a recirculated air damper accessory, which provides energy-saving and effective heating at night and early in the morning. The BOOSTER air diffusers are split supply
air devices specially suited for supplying both heat and cooling energy.

English version
  Регистрация
энергичный воздух
Главная  \  О компании \  Стратегия
 

 Программы подбора


Стратегия

    С первых дней своего существования PM ВЕНТ занимает особую нишу на российском вентиляционном рынке, выбрав в качестве приоритетного направления работы инжиниринг энергосберегающих систем вентиляции.
   
    Начав с создания простейших вентиляционных систем, мы постепенно вышли на качественно новый уровень работы с партнерами и заказчиками.
    Состоявшееся в 2005 г. слияние известных шведских компаний PM-Luft и Stifab Farex только расширило наши возможности. Полувековой опыт в области производства вентиляционных установок PM-Luft преумножил Stifab Farex с его не менее уникальным опытом разработки и внедрения разнообразного климатического оборудования. Образованный в результате этого объединения концерн Swegon стал обладателем уникальных знаний и ноу-хау в области создания качественного микроклимата.
    Вентиляционная система, построенная на базе оборудования Swegon – это гибкость, многофункциональность, надежность, а также простота и широкие возможности в управлении за счет встроенной системы диспетчеризации и автоматики.
 
   РМ ВЕНТ предлагает, прежде всего, комплексные решения на основе современных, высококачественных вентиляционных установок и периферийных устройств. Это могут быть как типовые, так и нестандартные решения, - в зависимости от поставленной задачи.
   Разработанные и уже успешно  внедренные разнообразные типовые решения дают нам возможность создавать качественные, многофункциональные вентиляционные системы для зданий и сооружений любых типов. При этом в основе каждого реализуемого нами проекта лежит простой принцип: «максимально комфортные условия при высочайшей экономической эффективности».
           
    Энергосберегающие вентиляционные системы – наша специализация. Поэтому мы хорошо знаем, что означает энергоэффективность для заказчика. Мы даем возможность потребителю вентсистемы не просто экономить энергию, - а значит снижать затраты и себестоимость своего продукта. Мы гарантируем качественный микроклимат, который означает здоровье сотрудников, - и, как следствие, повышение производительности  труда.  И, наконец, качественный микроклимат работает на статус самого предприятия.
    
    Предлагая современный, гибкий, удобный в эксплуатации, экономически выгодный продукт, мы обеспечиваем его потребителя всем необходимым:
  • технической документацией и информационно-рекламными материалами
  • оперативностью и качеством обслуживания
  • грамотными консультациями
  • корректным расчетом и подбором оборудования
  • грамотным инжинирингом
  • постоянной технической поддержкой
  • квалифицированным гарантийным и сервисным обслуживанием

    Среди наших партнеров - проектировщики и архитекторы, генподрядчики, монтажные организации, конечные потребители вентсистем. С каждым из них мы стараемся построить особые отношения, в основе которых лежат взаимовыгодное сотрудничество и доверие. Мы стараемся быть ближе к партнерам и заказчикам, рассчитывая на долгосрочное и равноправное сотрудничество. Именно поэтому PM ВЕНТ участвует в 10-15 промышленных и строительных выставках ежегодно, каждый месяц мы проводим семинары и обучение в разных регионах России, многие наши партнеры приезжают в Петербург на регулярную научно-практическую конференцию с участием представителей Swegon.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

  •  




    Выставки и семинары