About us

PM Vent is an engineering company specialized in the development of indoor climate systems for various projects. The company started operating in 1998, and since its inception has been a technical representative of Swegon Group AB, Sweden.

We supply ventilation equipment, as well as act in the capacity of an independent integrator of energy-efficient technical solutions. Since its foundation, our company has implemented over 5,000 projects in various parts of Russia. Today PM Vent every year implements scores of ventilation systems in various purpose buildings.

The list of our customers includes design and architecture bureaus, general contractors, ventilation contractors, construction project investors, owners of hotels, business centres, factories, and shopping and entertainment centres.

Our key focus is on an integrated approach: we keep supporting our customers throughout project implementation, and offer tailor-made energy-efficient technical solutions, thus enabling our customers to use a quality, flexible, multipurpose ventilation system.

  • since 1998;
  • over 5,000 projects implemented across Russia;
  • at least 100 ventilations systems installed every year;
  • 400 to 120,000 m³/h — this is the output range of ventilation systems that we have been supplying.

What we offer to our customers

Supply of equipment

The quality of equipment, accessories, and consumables predetermines how soon the system will be made operational, and how long its service life will be. We offer products of Swegon Group AB (Sweden), as well as equipment and accessories of other leading European manufacturers, and we also supply VSM® optimised climate systems developed by ourselves.

The equipment is supplied to the projects as a package following a detailed checking, which facilitates the work of installation and instrumentation specialists, and helps minimize the time required for equipment installation and system connections, thus ensuring that the project will be completed by the scheduled deadline. 

Automation

Automation is an integral part of engineering support provided to a modern building. That is why our company performs a complete set of works involving the designing, assembling, and implementation of automation systems.

We provide consulting and assistance in the preparation of  documentation on ventilation automation and building heating,  as well as carry out installation work, testing and packaged supply of automation equipment to the project site.

We have our own assembling facility to manufacture automatic control boards that control the operation of all engineering devices and electrical appliances. To enable the customer to use the required operating modes, we develop unique algorithms, as well as integrate our proprietary  system into the Building Management System (BMS).

Before shipment, the control systems undergo comprehensive multi-step testing in the assembling area to be then are delivered to the customer ready for operation. Our specialists program PLCs for control systems, as well as take part in commissioning on the project site.

Designing

It takes profound expertise in designing to ensure that the commissioned system meets the customer’s objectives in the best way possible and is flexible enough to be adjusted in the future (e.g. if the space is to be used for a different purpose). We have an extensive experience in developing technical solutions for various type buildings. In many cases we use solutions based on Swegon Solutions that offer an off-the-shelf set of standard equipment package so all we have to do is to determine the configuration and adapt the system to the customer’s needs.  

To develop an appropriate unit configuration we use equipment manufacturers’ selection programmes that help us make quick calculations and simulate system’s integration into  the structure of the building. To check the selected solution a detailed energy calculation is conducted. We elaborate the layout of system devices and small components, assess the indoor air mechanics and flow rate, comparing them against the relevant regulatory and technical documentation.

The service is provided free of charge as part of ventilation system supply.

Consulting services

All the projects are unique and have specific features to be taken into account. We deal with projects under construction, as well as conduct  audits of existing systems. Before design work starts, we always review and evaluate the documentation. The results of such evaluation allow to determine which solution to select, and which option is the most appropriate one. Upon evaluation, we issue a detailed report with professional recommendations.

If the key purpose is cutting the electricity costs, we identify an energy-efficient solution providing for low energy consumption and energy recovery. If it is required to save space we propose a layout, in which the equipment will not require any floor area. And for rooms where aesthetics is important, we will select optimal air diffusers and climatic modules of an ergonomic design.

Over the years of our company’s operation, we have developed and implemented more than 5,000 various projects that differ by complexity, scope and costs and use equipment of different types and performance level. Each time we offer the most appropriate customized solution taking into account the specific features of the particular project.

Advantages of our ventilation systems

Savings in the construction of buildings

The calculations made at the design stage help identify the most cost-effective solution, e.g. orient the building in the cardinal directions in the best way possible, correctly select the enclosing structures and materials.

Operating benefits and environmental friendliness

Properly selected ventilation and air conditioning systems allow to generate significant energy savings during operation.

Low noise and vibration level

A comfortable environment is maintained even in the areas adjacent to ventilation chambers, and in certain cases ventilation units can even be installed in work zones.

Maintaining a comfortable climate

Low air motion and maintenance of the preset temperature ensure a good indoor climate.

A smart indoor climate system

The sensors read the CO2 temperature and level every second, transmit the data to the computer, and the system analyses the data and adjusts air supply on demand.

The most economic option is to think about ventilation equipment design and installation well in advance. When the building only exists on paper, the designer can select the best option at its discretion, which helps save money and reduce future operating expenses.

If you need advice from our specialists, please contact us
8 (800) 550-61-21 (toll-free within Russia) or use the feedback form.
We work with all over Russia.

Send a query

Name
E-mail
Ask a question
Every
breath
matters

О компании

РМ Вент — инжиниринговая компания, специализирующаяся на создании систем внутреннего климата для различных объектов. Компания начала свою работу в 1998 году, и с самого начала своей деятельности является техническим представителем шведского концерна Swegon.

Мы являемся поставщиком вентиляционного оборудования, а также самостоятельным интегратором энергоэффективных технических решений. С момента основания компании было реализовано более 5000 проектов в разных регионах нашей страны. Сейчас РМ Вент ежегодно внедряет десятки вентиляционных систем в здания различного назначения.

К нам обращаются проектные и архитектурные бюро, генеральные подрядчики, подрядчики по вентиляции, инвесторы строительства, владельцы отелей, бизнес-центров, заводов и ТРК.

Главная наша особенность — комплексный подход: мы сопровождаем заказчика на всех этапах реализации объекта, предлагаем индивидуальное энергоэффективное техническое решение. Это позволяет заказчику получить качественную гибкую многофункциональную систему вентиляции.

  • работаем с 1998 года;
  • более 5 000 проектов реализовано по всей стране;
  • от 100 вентиляционных систем внедряем ежегодно;
  • от 400 до 120 000 м³/ч — диапазон производительности вентиляционных установок.

Что мы предлагаем заказчикам

Поставка оборудования

От качества оборудования, комплектующих и расходных материалов зависит, как быстро система будет введена в эксплуатацию и как долго она прослужит. Мы предлагаем продукцию шведского концерна Swegon, оборудование и комплектующие других ведущих европейских производителей, а также поставляем оптимизированные климатические системы VSM собственной разработки.

Поставка оборудования на объект осуществляется комплексно, после детальной проверки. Это упрощает работу монтажников и инженеров КИП и позволяет сократить время на установку оборудования и подключение системы, а значит запустить объект в эксплуатацию в назначенный срок.

Автоматизация

Автоматизация является неотъемлемой частью системы инженерного обеспечения современного здания, поэтому наша компания выполняет полный комплекс работ по проектированию, сборке и внедрению систем автоматизации.

Мы оказываем консультации и помощь в подготовке проектной документации раздела АОВ, выполняем монтаж, тестирование и комплексную поставку оборудования автоматизации на объект.

У нас есть собственный сборочный цех по производству щитов автоматики, которые управляют работой всех инженерных устройств и электроприборов. Чтобы обеспечить необходимые заказчику режимы управления, мы создаём уникальные алгоритмы, а также интегрируем собственные авторские системы в BMS здания.

Системы управления проходят многоступенчатый комплекс тестирования на сборочном участке перед отгрузкой и поставляются заказчику готовыми к эксплуатации. Наши специалисты выполняют работы по программированию логических контроллеров для систем управления, а также участвуют в пусконаладочных работах на объектах.

Проектирование

Чтобы ввести в эксплуатацию систему, которая наилучшим образом решит задачи заказчика и впоследствии будет гибко настраиваться (например, если назначение помещения изменится), требуется грамотное проектирование. Мы имеем большой опыт разработки технических решений для разных типов зданий. Зачастую мы используем решение Swegon Solution с готовым комплектом типового оборудования, остаётся только определить конфигурацию и адаптировать систему под потребности заказчика.

Для создания подходящей конфигурации агрегатов мы используем программы подбора от производителей оборудования, которые помогают быстро выполнить расчёты и смоделировать интеграцию системы в конструкцию здания. Для проверки выбранного решения делается подробный энергорасчёт. Мы продумываем расположение устройств и мелких компонентов системы, оцениваем аэродинамику и воздухообмен в помещениях, сверяясь с соответствующей нормативно-технической документацией.

Услуга предоставляется бесплатно вместе с поставкой системы вентиляции.

Консультирование

Все проекты уникальны и имеют особенности, которые нужно учитывать. Мы работаем со строящимися объектами, а также проводим аудит уже существующих систем. Перед началом проектирования всегда оцениваем документацию и проводим экспертизу. Результаты такой оценки позволяют определить, какое решение выбрать, и какой вариант окажется наиболее удачным. Оценив ваш проект, мы подготовим подробный отчёт с профессиональными рекомендациями.

Если главная задача — сократить расходы на электроэнергию, то мы найдём энергоэффективное решение с низким потреблением и утилизацией энергии. Если необходима экономия пространства, предложим разместить оборудование так, чтобы оно не занимало площади пола. А для помещений, где важна эстетика, подберём оптимальные воздухораспределительные устройства и климатические модули с эргономичным дизайном.

За время существования компании мы разработали и внедрили более 5 000 разных проектов. Они отличаются по сложности, объёму и стоимости, в них работает оборудование разных типов и уровня производительности. Каждый раз мы предлагаем индивидуальное решение — лучшее с учётом особенностей конкретного объекта.

Преимущества наших вентиляционных систем

Экономия при строительстве зданий

Расчёты, которые проводятся на этапе проектирования, помогут найти максимально эффективное решение. Например, оптимально расположить здание по сторонам света, правильно подобрать ограждающие конструкции и материалы.

Выгода в эксплуатации и экологичность

Правильно подобранная система вентиляции и кондиционирования позволяет получить значительную экономию энергии при эксплуатации.

Низкий уровень шума и вибрации

Комфорт сохраняется даже в смежных с вентиляционными камерами помещениях, а в некоторых случаях агрегаты могут устанавливаться и в рабочих зонах.

Поддержание комфортного климата

За счёт низкой подвижности воздуха и поддержания заданной температуры обеспечивается благоприятный микроклимат в помещении.

Умная система внутреннего климата

Датчики каждую секунду считывают температуру и уровень углекислого газа, передают информацию на компьютер, а система анализирует данные и регулирует подачу воздуха по потребности.

Выгоднее всего задумываться о проектировании и установке вентиляционного оборудования заранее. Когда здание существует только на бумаге, проектировщик обладает свободой для подбора самых удачных вариантов. Это позволяет сэкономить средства и снизить затраты на эксплуатацию в дальнейшем.

Если вам необходима консультация наших специалистов, свяжитесь с нами по телефону
8 (800) 550-61-21 (звонок по России бесплатный) или воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи. Мы работаем со всеми регионами России.

Оставить заявку

Заполните форму и мы свяжемся с вами
Ваше имя
E-mail
Ваш вопрос
Каждое
дыхание
важно