Optimised climate systems

Optimised climate systems

The trends of recent years show that buildings consume approx. 40% of electricity generated worldwide, leaving behind manufacturing sectors and transport. Taking a closer look, nearly  75% of power supplied to buildings accounts for indoor climate systems.

The methods used today to improve energy efficiency in buildings include:

  • Architectural and construction activities (heat insulation of building constructions, enhanced glazing, etc.);
  • Upgrading of engineering equipment (for heat and cold recovery, use of secondary energy sources, efficiency improvement of hardware components, etc.);
  • Automation of engineering equipment (use of enhanced control systems).

The current experience shows that continued upgrading does not ensure consistent economic performance, that is why PM Vent has been applying the VSM® PM Vent Optimised Climate Systems concept.

 

 

The VSM® PM Vent Optimised Climate Systems concept includes a series of design and technical solutions, as well as automation systems that ensure optimal climatic parameters (in terms of comfort and technology) and minimal electricity consumption.

The concept can be subdivided into three components:

  • Design solutions
  • Equipment
  • Automation

Our main focus in designing is to take into account, to the extent possible, all the factors that influence the performance of engineering systems. For this purpose we apply advanced technologies such as Building Information Modelling (BIM) and Building Energy Modelling (BEM), as well as CFD analysis. Our calculations are based on both internal factors (enclosure construction, glazing type, solar shading, wall thermal storage capacity) and external factors (urban built-up areas and heat islands).

PM Vent specialists will perform all the necessary calculations, select the equipment most suitable for your project, and provide all the necessary documentation.

 

Send a query

VSM® Automation

Advanced ventilation systems are distinguished for the use of automation and convenience in operation. The basic electrical engineering principles were developed back in the first half of the last century, however it is comparatively recently that such systems have become smart and intuitive.

In 2015, with a view to implementing the Import Substitution Programme, РМ Вент developed the concept of VSM® (Ventilation System Management) with a Russian interface. The system provides for controlling not only the ventilation unit but also the cooling plant, climate terminals and air distribution systems, as well as air quality using customized sensors.

 

To VSM Cataloque

 

The VSM® control system is based on a Russian-made single-board computer provided with appropriate connectors and interfaces for connecting peripheral devices. The computer features a Wi-Fi module for monitoring and controlling the climate system in the building. VSM® was developed specifically for convenient integration of indoor climate control systems into the common building supervision system (BMS).

The system has been continuously improved and provides for convenient software updating, thus allowing to use the latest product versions.

 

   

Benefits of VSM®

  • The control panel allows to adjust the equipment in a few minutes;
  • To connect the control panel to the equipment quick connectors are used;
  • The system is provided with a Russian language, well-structured and intuitive interface;
  • An option is provided to monitor and edit parameters via a laptop, tablet or smartphone that connect to the VSM computer using Wi-Fi or LAN;
  • Three level of control: User, Service, Administrator;
  • The last input values are restored once power supply is restored after an emergency shutdown;
  • Value-added features are implemented in the VSM software on a regular basis. Updating is carried out using the control panel.

SCOM VSM®

SCOM VSM® (System of Control, Optimisation and Monitoring) is a software and hardware tool set used for control, control optimization and monitoring, which comprises modules intended for supervisory control, optimization, energy monitoring and electricity consumption accounting. SCOM VSM® controls the existing building automation systems, basic systems (lighting, heating and access control), as well as can use various outdoor data affecting the operation of environmental control systems.

Today the supervisory control of engineering systems is an integral part of building control and monitoring, and it is impossible even to think of having a modern building without a supervisory control system.

Benefits of SCOM VSM®

  • Ability to select the best possible modes for operating the equipment based on energy monitoring data;
  • Ability to maintain electricity consumption accounting records;
  • Ability to control the climate, lighting, louvre and smart glass systems with a view to minimizing energy consumption. 
We offer high-quality ventilation units, as well as develop and implement energy-efficient technical solutions

If you need advice from our specialists, please contact us
8 (800) 550-61-21 (toll-free within Russia) or use the feedback form.
We work with all over Russia.

Send a query

Name
E-mail
Ask a question
Every
breath
matters

Оптимизированные климатические системы

Оптимизированные климатические системы

Тенденции последних лет показывают, что здания потребляют около 40% производимой в мире электроэнергии, опережая в этом промышленность и транспорт. Если взглянуть глубже, то около 75% всей электроэнергии здания приходится на системы обеспечения микроклимата.

Сегодня применяются следующие способы повышения энергоэффективности здания:

  • Архитектурно-строительные мероприятия (утепление конструкций, применение хорошего остекления и т.д.);
  • Модернизация инженерного оборудования (применение рекуперации тепла и холода, использование вторичных источников электроэнергии, повышение эффективности элементной базы оборудования и т.д.);
  • Автоматизация инженерного оборудования (совершенствование систем управления).

Современный опыт показывает, что дальнейшая модернизация не приводит к должному экономическому эффекту, поэтому компания РМ Вент в своей работе применяет концепцию «Оптимизированных климатических систем РМ Вент VSM®».

 

Оптимизированные климатические системы РМ Вент VSM® — это комплекс проектных и технических решений, а также систем автоматизации, которые обеспечивают поддержание оптимальных климатических параметров (комфортных/технологических) при минимальном потреблении электроэнергии.

Концепцию можно разделить на три составляющие:

  • Проектные решения
  • Оборудование
  • Автоматизация

Наш главный подход при проектировании — это учет максимального количества факторов, влияющих на работу инженерных систем. В этом нам помогают современные технологии: информационное (BIM) и энергетическое (BEM) моделирование зданий, CFD-анализ. При расчётах мы учитываем как внутренние факторы (конструкцию ограждений, тип остекления, наличие солнцезащиты, аккумулирующую способность стен), так и внешние (городскую застройку, острова тепла над городами).

Специалисты компании РМ Вент проведут необходимые расчёты, подберут оборудование под Ваш объект и предоставят всю необходимую документацию.

 

Отправить заявку

Автоматика VSM®

Автоматизация и удобное управление — отличительные особенности современной вентиляции. Если принципиальные электромеханические решения были разработаны ещё в первой половине прошлого века, то делать такие системы умными и интуитивно понятными стали сравнительно недавно.

В 2015 году, следуя программе импортозамещения, компания РМ Вент разработала систему управления вентиляцией VSM® (Ventilation System Management) с интерфейсом на русском языке. Система позволяет управлять не только вентиляционным агрегатом, но и холодильной установкой, климатическими доводчиками и воздухораспределителями, а также контролировать качество воздуха с помощью специальных датчиков.

 

В каталог VSM

 

Система управления VSM® построена на базе одноплатного компьютера, который производится в России, имеет необходимые разъёмы и интерфейсы для подключения датчиков и дополнительных блоков для связи с внешними устройствами. Компьютер оборудован модулем Wi-Fi для мониторинга и управления системой климата в здании. VSM® специально разработана для удобной интеграции систем управления внутренним климатом в общую систему диспетчеризации здания (BMS).

Система постоянно совершенствуется и имеет возможность удобного обновления программного обеспечения, что позволяет пользоваться последней версией продукта.

 

   

Преимущества VSM®

  • Панель управления позволяет настроить оборудование за несколько минут;
  • Панель подключается к оборудованию при помощи быстроразъёмного соединения;
  • Система имеет русскоязычный, хорошо структурированный и интуитивно понятный интерфейс;
  • Возможность осуществления мониторинга и изменения параметров через ноутбук, планшет или смартфон, которые связываются с компьютером VSM по Wi-Fi или локальной сети;
  • Три уровня управления: Пользователь, Сервис, Администратор;
  • Последние введенные значения восстанавливаются при возобновлении питания после аварийного отключения;
  • Возможности программного обеспечения VSM постоянно расширяются. Обновление осуществляется с помощью панели управления.

Система SCOM VSM®

Система SCOM VSM® (System of Control, Optimization and Monitoring) — это программно-аппаратный комплекс, который служит для контроля, оптимизации управления и мониторинга и включает в себя модули диспетчеризации, оптимизации, энергомониторинга и учёта потребляемой электроэнергии. SCOM VSM® управляет существующими системами автоматизации здания, базовыми системами (освещение, отопление, СКУД), а также может использовать различные внешние данные, влияющие на работу систем климатизации.

Система диспетчеризации инженерных систем на сегодняшний день является неотъемлемой частью управления и мониторинга в здании. Ни одно современное помещение невозможно представить без системы диспетчеризации.

Преимущества системы SCOM VSM®

  • Выбор оптимальных режимов работы оборудования на основе данных энергомониторинга;
  • Возможность учёта потреблённой электроэнергии;
  • Управление климатом, освещением, жалюзи и смарт-стёклами для достижения минимального энергопотребления.
Мы предлагаем высококачественное вентиляционное оборудование, а также разрабатываем и внедряем энергоэффективные технические решения

Если вам необходима консультация наших специалистов, свяжитесь с нами по телефону
8 (800) 550-61-21 (звонок по России бесплатный) или воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи. Мы работаем со всеми регионами России.

Оставить заявку

Заполните форму и мы свяжемся с вами
Ваше имя
E-mail
Ваш вопрос
Каждое
дыхание
важно